Dear Diary: I Am Listening To The Rhythm Of The Falling Rain With Pain

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ezgif-5-27d9c926d3.gif

The government department on weather already declared the start of the rainy season and now it really is because it was raining since last night until today and it is due to the typhoon that is now bringing this needed relief from the hot and humid weather that gave me a considerable misery in the past few months.

I was sleeping the day off and there is really nothing for me to do since walking is a big no-no for me now and I am frightened as always to get up and walk because it gives me a ton of hardship. Right now I am so weak but being weak is not much that of a problem because I can just be so slow and avoiding lifting more than I can carry.

The problem was the joints in my body, they are slow to heal, that is if they will really heal on me. My body is still in a morphing stage because I am having a hard time rolling on my side now to sleep, it wasn't like that before. I don't know if my backbone is still collapsing on me but what I can only do is to nip the bud of its cause, which is for me to continue with my hyperparathyroidism medication.

ezgif-5-dc6ec4f3ce.gif

God help me with my medical efforts because it is not only expensive but is hard in my body with a degree of uncertainty if it will going to work fully or not. Time is of the essence but I do not have that luxury so I just have to be brave now and endure it all, life is hard and not good but indeed blessedly chastised for me.

Sort:  

Allah bless you my dear,, you get well soon, Keeping pray to your health

God bless you.you are a hopeful and brave person.you know that you can be better if you will not loose hope..in this time of trouble my prayers are with you.

It seems the rain is coming to the bucket. It would be more enjoyable moment if you have a normal life. You are facing many health issues. I pray to God to give you an opportunity to earn more. I request Steemit users to look an eye on you.

Wish you a sound health bro

I will pray for you. You always happy with steem people. 👍

The rainy season will bring some coolness to your body which I think is necessary to maintain a balance temperature .

Hola hijo
Dios quiera y no sean inclementes las lluvias en esta temporada.
Espero no hayan mayores inundaciones.
Eres un chico valiente y un CAMPEÓN.
El clima fresco te ayuda a no consumir tanto líquido que posiblemente tu cuerpo retiene e intoxica tu sangre.
Soporta que estoy seguro de que si puedes.
Tus amigos te siguen y te quieren.

I wish your pains reduce and you become a happier person.

May Allah help you, dear friend,you get well early

If you want a sound health you can stay happy much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87