Dear Diary: I Am Listening To This "Relaxing" Sound And Thinking If It Works On My Well-being

in #ulog6 years ago

I am still finding ways to boost my well-being because I am currently in a longstanding battle to win over some of my bodily issues mainly stiffness of joints, its pain, and mental stresses. I think life had dumped a lot of burdens already in my life that I know most people really can't handle. It is just in my case it went very gradual that I found myself managing a near impossible task.

I guess that in some way this weird sound helps, it is like if a noise stresses you out then maybe some types of sound out there beyond music can influence your brain or thoughts for that matter to make it go in a relaxed mode. It won't harm maybe if I would try but nothing can beat the monotonous voice of my vice minister when he was preaching, it really makes me sleepy as hell.

I am near sleep when my mother went in my room to give me my breakfast, I already ate my breakfast and now I will just try to listen again and relax my mind a bit because I do not feel good currently, I have my pain issues still and I have to schedule my toilet use as I can't use it as much as I wanted because I can't walk in there without assistance by my parents. It is all inconvenient and uncomfortable to the max.

Sort:  

I listen to stuff like this all the time, or try to meditate. It obviously won't heal you, but I find it helps me cope from day to day. It's a subtle change. 😊

Music helps ease off pains a lot. I hope you'll be fine someday @cryptopie. My prayers are with you.

Just like eating foods rich in nutrition you will have. And if you have enough money you can add dialysis.

Realxing song your really need. This will make you realx more.

Listen to this praise song.

This kind of sounds are truly relaxing, lying down and with your eyes closed, it will really relax you!

Hola hijo.
Ahora no la voy a escuchar porque me voy a acostar. Me siento aporreado de los estudios de hoy.
Te prometo que mañana cuando despierte lo haré.
Relación y tranquilidad es lo que necesitas.
Chao hijo. En mi país son las 6 y 45 pm y me siento débil.

Please, i am touched by your story. And there is something we can do about it. All religious traditions acknowledge that there are disembodied beings in this our universe. And every with some spiritual awareness will confirm to you that these spirit beings (if you will ) can interact with people and causes changes in our physical experience of this dimension.
The only disagreement has always being on how to sormon or cause these entities to cause the exact desired changes that we want.
In the Judaochristian traditions we are trained in prayer as the means by which we can get entities which are not physically to act in way the we want in other to meet a need or gratify a desire.
If you will not mind, we could pray together for the holy spirit to revitalize your body. Heal you completely to the glory of God, the creator.

Let us pray:
Father in the mighty name of Jesus,
RELEASE your healing grace on this wonderful person as they say "Amen".
Restore their health as they say "Amen".
Quick recovery as they say "Amen".
Heal their body in Jesus Name, AMEN.
Heal their spirits, in the Jesus Name.AMEN.
Heal their minds in the name of Jesus, AMEN.
Heal their relationships in the name of Jesus, AMEN.
Amen and Amen.
You are healed in Jesus, name.

Relaxing with a good song is a better way to ease your pain and rebuild your vigor and mind, it eases you from the daily challenges of life

oh, its nice choice, music can remove your sadness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97