Dear Diary: I Am Treating Myself Now With A Corned Beef Meal After Viewing Thanksgiving

in #ulog6 years ago

P_20180607_173759_p.jpg

The viewing of my weekly thanksgiving is now over and I once again had endured sitting for about seven hours straight and I am happy about it despite that it was still uncomfortable and tiresome kind of activity, it means that my medicine for my parathyroid is somehow working and I am just hoping that it will continue to work completely so I can feel normal someday.

What I meant for being "normal" someday is to have no more pain in my body which might lead to my ability to walk fluidly again. I know in my heart that it is just like a punch on the moon but I want a miracle to happen again in my life and I just pray to God and also for the community to pray for me as well for it to happen. There is nothing wrong for me to hope because I am still alive and I have my steemit friends here to make it happen.

Anyways since I have a real bad appetite issue i thought that I was going to enjoy this meal of corned beef and rice but I was disappointed and I wasn't expecting it. I am just glad that mother didn't put much rice because I struggled to finish eating it and my dear mangoes helped me swallowed it all.

Sort:  

@crytopie, May the Lord Bless you always!

Restore My Strength
Holy Spirit, drive away from me all forms of sickness and disease.
restore strength to my body and joy to my spirit,
so that in my renewed health,
I may bless and serve you,
now and forevermore.

Good to know that, happy eating and happy day sir

Meal looks good. Have a nice day. Eat and stay healthy

Good for u.eating healthy food will make u healthy.

I am glad the drugs you took helps to reduce your pain, I can feel supernatural healing coming your way. Amen

Hey bro! When did you baptize in Church of God?

Perhaps,t this is the result for Thanksgiving from God. Have you seen ghost today? It a great news that your pain has reduced. Pray God your more improvement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59