Dear Diary: I Still Have A Desire Like Normal People

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

My desire in my life is complex but seemingly simple which is to be normal again. But I am not certain enough if I could achieve such a goal because of the complications and entanglement of my situation/condition medically, physically, and financially.

What I am doing right now is what I know is which right for me, something that I could do in the best of my abilities and I am striving for it by being constant in my ways and being so patient in my works so that in time I could reap my rewards, that is if time would be on my side all the time.

Time is of the essence so I am using much of my time to be productive because time is so precious for me that I do not have much of it left. So it means I am in constant battle with time because if runs out on me I can never achieve my goals. My goals requires time to finish not to mention the financial needs for it and it gets hard if people around me would give up just before trying to see if I could get into some of my goals and it gets hard and complicated.

My desires in my life will get a realization if time, faith, luck, fate, miracle, and love goes hand on hand with one one another then things will get into fruition which I will enjoy if achieved. I no longer want to make a family of my own, it is non-practical and impossible now. What I want is just to be normal and spend more time with my parents which I receive the care that I needed, other than that I can never want anything more, it will be enough for me.

Sort:  

I am surprised about your aim in life. As a normal person, it is shame for me. Because, I never thought like you. If all normal people thought like you, the world would more safe. There were no war on the earth.

The echo of your illness does not make you an abnormal person, because you think, feel and suffer in the same way, you are worthy of admiration since very few would be so brave to face, what you have touched. So go ahead you are more normal than you imagine and a lot of patience friend, @crytopie

You must be patient and ask God to enlighten your desires so that with your help and your perseverance you can achieve it

Lindas palabras hijo.
Has logrado muchas cosas a lo largo del tiempo. En cierto sentido eres autosostenible. Tu familia y nosotros estamos muy orgullosos de ti.

Paa adelante CAMPEÓN y para atrás ni para agarrar impulso.
Un abrazo y QDTB

DSC_0469.jpg

your wish and heart desire to be normal will be granted by God almighty, he is the miracle working God. Trust in him he will surely perfect a miracle in your life @cryptopie

Wow..I feel your pain and dilemma. The best thing is to pray, do your best and take one day at a time. We all have our plans, goals/dreams and we have to keep praying time will not run out on us as time is the only real asset in this world.

Work, perseverance and faith @criptopie friend to achieve your goals with the help of God

Just believe in God that you are going to be healthier and stronger like before again.... I pray you fast recovery

Your desire is strong, you are too strong and I admire you for that.

I wish you get well soon. With faith, help of family and friend and bleaive on God to acieve your goals. The echo of ur illness does't make you an abnormal person. So be happy. Live happy. Eat happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87