Dear Diary: I Will Not Skip A Meal Today Because Of Skippy

in #ulog6 years ago

skippy.PNG

A few days ago I ordered online from my favorite local online shop a nutritional supplement I could use for my weight issue goals that seem to be a very hard thing for me to solve. Anyway it is just a peanut butter and I thought that this is a good thing to have since it has the calories and fats and all that protein that I needed.

Although peanut butter is not very good for me because it will add certain levels of phosphorus and uric acid into my body but I have to make a compromise because of my weight issue goals. But of course I won't be eating this peanut butter alone because I know that my nephews and nieces will like it as well and it is also good for them to have peanut butter because of its nutritional benefits.

I might receive this one today in the very least of time so I might be enjoying peanut butter soon. There are also dishes that tastes good with some peanut butter in it and that I have to look forward to if I can ask mother to cook some for me in the future.

Image Source: FBGifs

Sort:  

Glad you are tackling your weight issue with peanut butter , it is a know fact that peanut butter is highly nutritious so enjoy your peanut butter always

Enjoy your meal which you like.but be careful while eating don,t eat too much...get well soon.

Good, enjoy your peanut butter, to be delicious!

Hola hijo.
Aquí en mi país la mantequilla de maní ahora es un lujo.
Me alegra que la puedas comprar y disfrutar con los sobrinos.
Ye te la envíe. jijijijijji
Saludos y Que Dios te Bendiga

Espero que pueda obtener mantequilla de maní pronto, señor. Así que ahora debo estar tan agradecido de poder adquirir este kif de comida. Gracias a Dios.

Gracias hijo.

Have a good meal. Eat healthy.. stay healthy

Have a good meal.

enjoy your meal, it look delicious food hope you like...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62