Dear Diary: Not A Good Time As Always For Raining Hard Today

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

1-him-colored.png
Source-pagasa.dost.gov.ph

Tropical depression (at the top of the red border and the one on the left) in tandem just sucks up the moisture towards the whole of the entire Philippines especially in the north part where I happen to be into. Now that just makes everything wet in here and the bathroom/toilet now is unusable. The backyard kitchen is flooded and my parents just cooks there with boots on.

So I have to go now to my sister's home to use their toilet, I don't think I can hold my revolutionizing guts indefinitely so I just have to relieve myself whenever I feel like it or I might toxify myself if I didn't. I can maybe do without bathing but not relieving in the toilet is not a question especially now that I have some constipation.


The current weather forecast

It may sound rather negligible but I am having a hard time walking and my body is not really cooperating at the moment because I am having a rib and a mild hip joint pain. But I can still walk though it is as hard as ever. It was my dialysis yesterday so I am not that breathless.

I pray that God would calm down the weather a bit for my sake, people's homes are getting flooded, our surroundings are flooded like my mother told me and overall the rains is not enjoyable anymore, it now brings worries, inconveniences, and grief.

Sort:  

I hope the rain will stop and the flood will soon disappear @cryptopie, we pray that the situation will improve and you can get out of the problem

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the rain mostly in the hot summer days. Hopefully everybody can be safe. It is something out of our control :(

The rain is beautiful, when not pleasant when people's life become in danger.

Good articel my brother

Funny, we are having Rain here today too . Nothing like yours but pretty dry here most of the year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11