Dear Diary: Time Again To Pay For My Internet

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I have around 400 Gigabyte data allocation per month for my Internet, I can't consume that all but it gives me the confidence that I can share my Internet with my lovedones without worrying about my line getting cut because of excessive usage.

I am always looking for movies to watch so the data that I have is more than enough for me to get to download movies as I have no time and energy to play games in my laptop anymore. The environment in my room is not good for playing games because it is so hot. I also feel that I am too old for games now and I feel bored in such activity although I haven't tried playing one in years now.

Soon I will enjoy an internet connection with a much affordable price unlike what I have gotten currently and was just forced to get it because I needed a reliable connection for my online needs. The Internet is a big chunk of my life now because of the benefits it give me.

So I am now waiting for another provider from China which I thought will operate last month but it is certain that we will have a better choice for Internet connection soon.

Sort:  

U know what my monthly internet usage is approx 600gb!

dear @cryptopie
OH My Goud used to use about 400 GB of data per month. It really is unthinkable if data could have been shared. Many of us would benefit. It was great to see your post.

Hi hola hijo.
como siempre pensando en la confiabilidad y seguridad de la comunicación.
Claro que si consigues uno más económico y que te garantice tu trabajo..... perfecto.
Saludos y hasta pronto.

My monthly consumption is around 100-300 Gb, Depending upon the usages.

You are an excellent human being friend, because not only do you think about yourself but also the benefit of your loved ones, really that is very noble of you. I hope soon you will reach that new alternative more accessible to you. A hug and may God bless you always for your noble heart.

That is an act of benevolence to others...... Hope the price is not too high compare to Nigeria?

I hope the new company provides a great service and the plans are more economical, The good thing about this is that you can share! regards!

Hola hijo.
Como siempre pensando en la confiabilidad y seguridad de la comunicación.
Claro que si consigues uno más económico y que te garantice tu trabajo..... perfecto.
Saludos y hasta pronto.

I think you are one of the popular and unique person on Steemit. Your main income comes from internet. You internet bill is much higher then me. I have to pay only USD 2:00 per month. Pray for you to have long and healthy life.

May god bless in you really games is only for kids i also play game when i am kid but when i reach university i irritiate by game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11