You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 34 #Ulog: Curious Cats, Creative Boys & #chickenbitchez

in #ulog6 years ago

It must be so entertaining and a big learning experience for them. I only started drawing a lot after I was an adult and I really wished I started earlier. My motor skills are very untrained.

Sort:  

Hey @cryptosharon!

Yes, it is both. Don't worry about starting late. I didn't like art much in school then it blossomed and bloomed later as an adult. Just enjoy it and let it lead you to fuller and fuller, more expanded self expression, inner peace and real life victories.

Art has always been a huge way to build intimacy with myself and through that, the world. I need to get back to it more somehow. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76