Ulog001 My Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My day was uneventful,calm and peaceful. Went to class very early and saw just two souls in the class. We had morning prayers and then our favourite lecturer came to class. To be honest this man can dictate for hours, our fingers were itching and begging to rest but still he went on dictating like he was gulping water. After two hours and six pages of writing with grunting, he finally said "have a good day class" and there came a loud uproar of "thank you sir". He left and then the grooving began, my bestie in class was celebrating her birthday, it seemed like we were home because it was a lively and exuberant celebration.

At 2pm there was practicals and everyone wanted to be in the laboratory solely for the purpose of charging phones because for more than a week there had not been even a flash of light in town. I stayed in the laboratory for 3 good hours due to very slow and has to be done methodically practicals. Sodium, potassium and calcium elements are easy to research with but due to inadequate eqipments care must be taken to get an accurate result.

Finally at 5pm i got to church thinking we had normal prayer meeting, but to my utter surprise and shock it was a program slated to end at 10pm. I just took my belongings and headed for home without an iota of concern because i was stressed and tired. After cooking i took my bath,ate and had a wonderful sleep.

THANKS FOR READING

Cupidflozy_innovative scientist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73