Ulog# 12: Dinner spent time with my Family

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I seldom to eat with my family at dinner time since most of the time I eat early because I need to start my online job at 6:30 or 7:30 in the evening. And here in the Philippines most filipino family eat at 7pm and so my family. But now I had the chance to eat with them since my sister from Australia get used to eat dinner at 5:30pm there so she wanted to do it here as well.

image

My sister prepared an australian food which is boiled cornedbeef in onions, black pepper and salt. Also she just halfboiled or steam the vegetables like potato and carrots. It is more healthy and its good for my Dad.

image

Everyone enjoys it! And my Dad likes it too. To enjoy the meal more we bought softdrinks to drink it with our dinner.

image

And now we are ready to eat...

image

So, before everyone else eat it all I must get my plate as well!

Hope you enjoy eating your dinner with your family as well!

Photos are all mine

image

I’m glad I meet @surpassinggoogle, even just here because he’s always been good to anyone! And for that, I support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. I’ ll be glad if you vote him as well as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Also, to my fellow steemians for their unending support. I'm always grateful for having you as my family here in steemit. I'm also thankful to @hr1, @bitshares101, @good-karma, @esteemapp for your unselfish generosity! I appreciate all of your suppport!!

image

image
image
image
image

Sort:  

@cutirenskei
Family time is the best time

It’s a good way of spending time with family after some time. I too enjoy it.. you have lovely family, Masha Allah!😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97