Ulog# 15 : A Week of Sickness

in #ulog6 years ago

Like what I said on my last #ulog post I was sicked last week but still not fully recovered because of my itchy throat and colds. So for almost a week, I was weak and can't even make a post because of my fever.

image

Pixabay

But recently last Tuesday my cough get worst as I lost my voice literally no sounds coming out from my mouth. I became mute for several days that's why I even cancelled my tutorial work for a week. It's my first time to experienced it and now I understand more better the people who have disability in speaking feels. Since my family cannot hear what I wanted to say so I do natural sign language when talking to them. It's good that I know how to do sign language! It's only last night that my voice came back but still my voice still not good because of my cough. But what is important is my voice came back. We'll hoping next week I can go back to work and do my normal activities as what I used to do.
I am excited especially to go back in witnessing work and I was thinking to go out today but because of the heavy rain I am scared that I can't fully recovered from sickness so I better stay at home and get some rest.

Be safe everyone!

image

I’m glad I meet @surpassinggoogle, even just here because he’s always been good to anyone! And for that, I support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. I’ ll be glad if you vote him as well as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Also, to my fellow steemians for their unending support. I'm always grateful for having you as my family here in steemit. I'm also thankful to @hr1, @bitshares101, @good-karma, @esteemapp for your unselfish generosity! I appreciate all of your suppport!

image

image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62