Ulog # 16: Making Coffee Jelly with my Little Niece

in #ulog6 years ago

Due to weather condition we were stuck at home recently. So, I have more time to spend with my family. And because my brother's family came for vacation as well, I decided to make a coffee jelly for them. Surprisingly, my little niece love jelly so she volunteer herself to help me..

image

She's so excited as she keep on saying " Wow! " and she can't wait to taste it.. And while I'm slicing the jelly into square cubes, she keep on picking some to taste and she really loves it but I said wait till we mixed it with the cream and condensed milk. And finally when it is done. She help me in mixing it altogether..

image

And that's her who can't wait to taste it. She loves it! And it's a good bonding time for us as well since I miss her alot!

Photos are mine

image

I’m glad I meet @surpassinggoogle, even just here because he’s always been good to anyone! And for that, I support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. I’ ll be glad if you vote him as well as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Also, to my fellow steemians for their unending support. I'm always grateful for having you as my family here in steemit. I'm also thankful to @hr1, @bitshares101, @good-karma, @esteemapp for your unselfish generosity! I appreciate all of your suppport!

image

image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48