You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog No. 24: Challenge to Uloggers/Steemgiggers: All SBD earnings of this post will be sent to @surpassinggoogle to help him buy a phone. 7-Day Positivity Challenge (Day 7)

in #ulog6 years ago

What happened in the latter part of the talk? I was there in its early hours and @surpassinggoogle keeps on telling that he has a rough day. But he didn't bother to talk about it. I fell asleep at around 3am.

Well, I really hope everything gets better for @surpassinggoogle.

Weather's still bad. (But its good for me, hehe).
Keep safe and stay dry! :)

Sort:  

Something is always going on with him :D I think he opened up a bit more later on.

Stay safe my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99