Ulog# 8 I learned to make cookies with my family

in #ulog6 years ago


how are you #uloggers?
#ulog week. no day is fun for me. this week I learned to make a cake with my beloved family.
during my life. this time I really want to learn to make a cake. I think this is just a simple toy. still after I did it was very tiring

goods I provide. to make a simple cake. it seems like a child's game. but this is really amazing. not as I thought. the result is really satisfactory

after everything is done. this time i have to deal with fire. because the preparation is simple. I do not have a baker baking machine.hahahha. I was forced to use fire to burn it. this is not a joke..truly hot it feels. should be how else important kuenya must be ready.
although I use a simple tool. still amazing results. Thank you for reading. please ulogger try the deliciousness of making my cake @danur

Join the house of the cool Steemian people here at #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
Join the stunning Pinoy Steemian crypto head on #steemitpowerupph!
Follow @steemitpowerupph.

please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by selecting it here and type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him or her a voting decision on your behalf, on the same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
support other ideas projects like # hard, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

Sort:  

wow. saya suka dengan perkerjaan kamu @danur. Nampak nya kue itu sangat lezat dan bentuk nya juga unik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58