Ulog no.14 Chasing waterfall on Friday the 13th

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi fellow steemians. Hows Friday the 13th so far eh? If you ask me, i had a waterfall escaped earlier today at Alegria.

My friends and I weren’t that sure if we will pursue our waterfall adventure on a Friday the 13th, and i was like, hey! Its 2018, let’s leave that negative conclusion in the past. Every thing happens for a reason, its not about the date and the day, right? And so, the adventure finally started.
We had a an hour or two trekking to reach the Cancalanog Falls. It was really tiring and exhausting but when we got there, it was worth the sweat. The bad thing was i only got few photos of it and it wasn’t that good. So i decided to share this one photo of mine (my feet actually 😂) with the flowing water. The water was so relaxing. The cold breeze of the wind and the deafining silence echoes on the place. It was so virgin and untouched. I will definitely come again.
I hope you guys had a good one too.
Salamat 😊
2595CC81-D93A-4C4F-95AD-AB5AC056A758.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95