Ulog no. 17 Quick Family dinner

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi guys.
No matter how hectic your schedule, there is always time for family affairs. I was lucky today I got out early from work. I received a text message from my Auntie that we will be having a dinner beacuse my cousin from Sweden has arrived. And so, i rushed and travel to Compostela, a town from the northern part of Cebu. It was a 2 hour drive and the traffic was crazy. I felt like im gonna spend my whole life waiting for the cars to move. Cebu traffic has worsen this past few months. Anyway, i arrived at my Aunt’s place around 5 this afternoon and my cousin were already tipsy. Haha You know, when drinking really runs in the blood you already figured out what they’ll look like when you arrived late on a gathering. Seeing them was very nostalgic. It feel so nice and fulfilling having a big happy family.
Here let me show one of our photos.
B511FA2F-ADD0-4DC4-8533-D6FF3CF7116C.jpeg
I hope you also had a great dat guys.
Salamat 😊

Sort:  

It is best time for family

Always ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72