Ulog no. 22 Stairy Day

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi steemians.
Today, i went to a one of the famous and biggest Malls in the Philippines, The Sm Seaside located at the south road properties here in Cebu City. I was with my best friend strolling around the mall. It was our day offs and decided to have a girl-day-out . While walking and talking, my bestie noticed how beautifully complimented the stairs to the interiors of the mall. She told me to use the stairs because only a few are using it. I was hesistant since escalators were available. Well, my best friend was too superior and i had to follow. To make the short argument we had, we did use the stairs from the 4th floor down. I was walking first, and when we were in the second floor she shouted and called me. The place was not that crowded since its a weekday. With her very loud-annoying voice i turned around looking at her at the 3rd floor laughing her heart out coz i was talking all alone while going down the stairs. She was really having the time of her life making fun of me. Hahaha But instead of kicking her butt, i just laughed at myself. Why did i didnt bother turning my head if i still have someone to talk with. Haha Well, im still happy coz look at that shot. A candid one. My bestie took that photo of me while she’s having the best laugh of her life.

9CF4AB0C-41E2-419A-AB74-3CFB7328409B.jpeg

Salamat 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67