ULOG #17 - Great futsal match

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy start to steemians week, and welcome to my new 17th Ulog.

la foto 3.JPG

Today, after so much stress from homework and stuff, it was pretty quiet. I got up early as usual to do all my chores and to be able to do my things, like publishing in steemit, although I have enough days without doing it:(( and that's because where I live there is a lot of electricity and for many hours and if there is no electricity then there is no internet or the TV cable is not seen either,

which is not cumbersome?

But here I am again, casually writing since college.

I used to say that it would be fun to be big, an older person who did what he wanted to do but now I realize all the responsibilities that an adult person has, just barely and I have time!

Although to be honest, the best part of my days are spent talking to God. That's why it was a quiet day.

Arriving at the university, I had almost no classes, that is to say, it was for one hour a class and we did practically nothing, so when I left the classroom, I thought it would be while I was waiting for it to be time to go home.

I didn't have my classmates to talk to because everyone was in class so I walked to the college football field and I could see some teams going to play.

These teams not only play, but compete for a coveted prize, and the prize is to pay for the entire quarter in college. That's why the games are so good and intense.

It was a pretty good game, the red ones won, I mean the color because I don't know what the teams are called.

While I was there I spent the time very quickly but I really enjoyed the football match, it was very good goals, I was impressed.

To finish something fun:

I came home and there was no electricity hahahahaha

Thank you for watching my ulogs, I hope to keep growing and help others to grow. Actually, my ulogs don't exceed 1 SBD, but I know that with your help I will get more votes. Until my next Ulog, I love you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @darinohe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75