ULOG #12 - Pool day with my family after a long time.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit, welcome to my new ulog number 12.

ULOG #12!.jpg

I had a lot of time without sharing with my family on my father's side, as I almost always share with the family on my mother's side.

This time it was the birthday of a spoiled little girl from the family named Silvana. I was close to the place where the party would take place but I needed someone to pick me up since I could only get there by car, so my cousin and other cousins were more hahaha... They came for me and we were in the van, it was so long without seeing each other that my rpima named Karla told me:

  • What are you doing here?

I answered him:

  • I'm still part of the family!

When we arrived at the meeting place there was a very nice swimming pool with a slide that only looked like it was for children....

I have to admit that even though it was for kids I still threw myself over there hahahahahaha :)))

la foto 4 (2).JPG

There were a lot of people, what I did the most was go to the kitchen and order food..

I don't know if it happens to you, but when I go to a pool, I get really hungry! hahaha!

It was a very nice day, I shared with my cousins and uncles, and with people who had a lot of time to sinver because of the things that have happened in our country Venezuela. But the good thing about it is that we were able to overcome the difficulties and got together.

Here are some parts:

la foto 4 (3).JPG

la foto 3.JPG

la foto 1 (3).JPG

At the end of the day when the party was over, there were no cars to leave, so in a very big van there were about 15 of us, which was really fun...

When almost everyone left, together with my closest uncles we arrived at my grandmother's house and there they continued to share with music and dancing, CLEARLY I ALSO DANCED, hahhahahh :)

My aunt made some delicious empanadas, which here in Venezuela are very well known and tasty (at any moment I will bring pictures of how to make them). Together with my cousin we ate them and then went home.

la foto 2 (1).JPG

I really liked this day, especially when I saw people I had not seen for a while, and I hope it will happen again someday.

Thanks for watching this post to everyone and thanks to those who had the great idea to reverse the Ulog. @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle.

See you at the next Ulog, I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78