ULOG #14 - Doing everything possible to catch them.

in #ulog6 years ago

FRIENDS OF STEEMIT, for those who love fruit, this is your ULOG! Welcome back.

ULOG #14.jpg

What a crazy day, I spent this day with a group of people very special to me. From very early in the morning everyone went to the meeting to meet at a specific place.

The morning was cool and the sky was at its bluish peak. My friends and I had to help a little in a house, that is to say, we had to do the cleaning of it.

I'll distribute the work for you. The house is very big and even though we were like 5 people it was hard to leave the house impeccable.

Each person got a room and an outside room, I got the whole bathroom and a room. There was no piped water in the house so we had to go with the pots to a tank and drink water from there.

The truth is that everything is more fun if we do it in company, especially the cleaning.

I love to make people smile, so while we were cleaning up I would pull out any jokes to make them laugh.

We finished almost at noon, but we left the house impeccable, hehehe. :)

Where we were there was a very big tree, BUT VERY BIG, and that tree is mango. We all looked at each other and wondered:

  • ¿Doesn't a good worker eat of his fruits?

So we all agreed to knock down the handles of the tree, the only bad thing is that they were too high.

This is what we used to knock down the handles:

la foto 1 (2).JPG

The handles were so high that the camera on the phone couldn't see them and I had to zoom in.

la foto 3 (1).JPG

They looked delicious. Between two people they had to take the stick to reach the mangoes, it was difficult but it was achieved!

la foto 4 (3).JPG

Finally, we didn't eat the first mangoes we managed to knock down, and then each one took one.

It was a day of work and fun at the same time, I loved it. If it happens again, I'll let you know, my friends.

See you at the next ULOG. I love you guys.

By: @darinohe

Sort:  

Please review item 5.

Diapositiva5.PNG

oh!, Understood.

Congratulations @darinohe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81