ULOG #15 - My head's gonna explode.

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear steemians, welcome to my new Ulog. Happy start to the week.

la foto 2.JPG

Last week was pretty busy for me, the truth is that college will drive me crazy hahahaha. All last week I was practicing for the tests of each subject, and it was a little messy.

Although every sacrifice has its rewards.

Getting back to the subject, I won't tell you about my week, since this is a Ulog not a Weeklog, hahahahaha.

I woke up very early as I usually do, and after making my cheeses, I sat down to study and to do some of the strongest work of this term I'm doing. The matter is called Communications Systems.

It's a complicated subject, but if you practice you can understand it. I literally spent the whole day trying to do the problems the teacher put me through. And also study for the test.

  • That's how it was:

la foto 1.JPG

la foto 3.JPG

la foto 4.JPG

I confess that my companions helped me to solve it. Hahahahaha. Honesty comes first.

Honestly I didn't do much today, just try to solve math problems and study them. In case you still don't know what I'm studying, I'm studying electronic engineering in Telecommunications.

I recommend that only those who LIKE MATHEMATICS study engineering.

I see the classes at night and to tell you the truth, by the time I was in college my hand was already hurting from all the writing. But everything went well in the end, I'm still waiting for the final score with my teammates. Whether I do well or not I will let you know in my next Ulog. Sure, I hope very well.

So long, folks, may everything you've done this week go great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81