My ULOG Entry #1: My Not So Boring Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I don't really have no idea about this "ULOG" or "ULOGS" just until lastnight. Before my curiosity kills me, I already took the initiative to read about it. And as what I've read, ULOGgers start for about 5 or 6days ago and in just a couple of days it already got the taste of STEEMIAN's for it's about ONE-SELF, happenings of your day or simply about "YOU". And for that a salute for the man whose behind this. This topic is really helpful for this community to prosper more and for us to keep going. I mean everyone of us have something new to offer everyday because "days" won't end . After a day there comes another day and one day equals something worth sharing.

So much for chitchat. Sorry I got hyper after knowing this ULOG thingy. So for MY today's ULOG let me share you something about how my day goes.


Today's daily routine really got me sick and lonely. It kinda made me missed my family and boardmates who didn't take summerclasses. I missed teasing each other, voicing our hearts out, and laughing to the core. In simplest word I really am missing our bonds. Damn! with them here in our small boarding house then I wont suffer with this fucking loneliness My heart is shouting at the moment.

IMG_20170211_165239.jpg
received_1670526669626234.jpeg

Throwback Pics.

But I still got two boardmates here in my side so I kind of think something for us to get through this boredom surrounding our atmosphere.

That's why I came up with this in mind. First, we went to the market to buy meat and cooked it for dinner.

IMG_20180509_184644.jpg

IMG_20180509_184653.jpg

After million of years , CHAR! Haha anyway here's our homemade dinner everyone. It's a lollipop cut chicken deep with spicy crispy fry.

IMG_20180509_193034.jpg

Second, in our own terms we call it lusbog/humol sa dagat haha but yeah to make it clear we went to a night swimming just for a couple of hour. Haha GOODBYE body ache, anyway after deeping our body for an hour or so then hello boarding house again.

IMG_20180509_222134.jpg
MY KUYA'S!

And that end my not so boring day. Thanks for reading . 👌👌👌

Zzzzz sleepyhead here so GOODNIGHT everyone see yah! tomorrow 😪😪🙌🙋😘
FUTURE COMMUNICATOR
@dazzlingprincess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88