MUSIC CLASS | Jamming with my students ULOG #day 2 of class

in #ulog6 years ago


This is our first meeting and they are my Grade 5 students in Music subject. We had some introductions and games. We had some extra time and they requested if they can sing with me so since it is just a first day and I also want them to enjoy we sung and actually we sung 3 songs until of one my students recorded us singing a popular song here in Philippines entitled "SUNDO". We're not yet having our official class so I make this class session more relax and most time I always set my class like this especially for music class I also want for us to have time to sing together and I'm glad that a very young age they build their interest in music.


This is my first video here in dtube this is not a practiced video we don't rehearse I am just having fun with my students. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66