My #ulog day - 12, my son are tye reason I laugh, smile and want to get up every morning

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians, since my #ulog is out of date because of to busy on my personal life. But its ok still manageable fo me to aim this platform. Since my last #ulog is day 11, which is I am not in a daily post ulogger my last post almost 15 days delay. Ha ha very out of date. And now I satrt my #ulog day - 12, my son and I playing his ball the reason why I laugh, smile and get up every morning.
received_2102242530017925.jpeg
At the end of the day, the most overwhelming key to a childs success in the positive involvement of parents. Having my son is a life changer. It gives me a wholr othet petspective on why I wake up every day. A baby is born with a need to be loved and never outgrows it. Every word, facial expression, gesture, or action on the part of a parent gives the child some message about self-worth.
received_2102246016684243.jpeg
The uncinditional love to my son, its truly amazing. Nothing is more precious than life especially the life of my son.
received_2102243623351149.jpeg
The love I give to my son is so much greater than any.challenge I face as a parent. And thats what heps me through. Ganito siya kapag lumalambing sa akin. Masayahing bata ang anak ko at palagi niya hawak ang favorito niyang laruan, ang bula. We make a pa cute face on the camera. I believe our legacy will be defined by the accomplishment and fearless nature by which our son take on the global challenge we face.
received_2102245980017580.jpeg
Even if his going to be he always bring his ball hug, bite, throw, and bouncing on the wall.
received_2102245960017582.jpeg
This is how he played...

Thank you and hope you like my #ulog. And thank you sir @surpassinggoogle that you always supporting us our daily #ulog.

Salamat po
@dcrealyn

Sort:  

Congratulations @dcrealyn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

He is so cute :D

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94