TEARS DOESN'T ALWAYS MEAN WEAKNESS

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180510_003558.jpg
Ulog #1 -My first post on Ulog

WASN'T IN A HURRY TO JUDGE.
A thought came hurriedly to my mind when I saw the group of people crying out their sorrow for the loss of a loved one. A particular incidence, wrapped up my though and attention: a woman saying to the mourning wife of the decease "your crying wouldn't bring him back".

While these words were meant to console this woman by bringing her to the realisation of the fact that crying wouldn't change a thing, it still at the moment didn't seem to calm this mourning woman.

I finally asked myself like a philosopher: why must we cry. I can tell what it means to loss a loved one because I have lost one; but then why do we have to cry. It seem to me that this is a question I cannot give a sufficient answer to but I came to some conclusions:
tears is a natural inbuilt in man and some animal where with emotion can find expression.

people even cry for Joy. I for one when elated and full of laughter, my tears gland automatically is unlocked.

People Cry for Love and tears doesn't mean weakness. This bereaved woman wasn't crying because she is weak but because she truly love and would miss moments of love which she shared with her partner. Her tears is a tears of Love and not weakness

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11