#ulog 21:My hurricane

in #ulog6 years ago

It happened so quickly and vicously...like a storm coming. It was hot and the sky was grey and then it was storming. Passionately storming, winds so strong it blew my common sense away and rain so heavy it bred heat in between us.

My mind no longer does the thinking. My heart does and with a heaviness it pulls my chest where the only thing I feel is what you make me feel. Forcefully making me feel alive but dead at the same time. Caught in a wave so deep I cant breathe, there is no air but I feel such euphoric exhilaration.

Now the eye is here...and it's calm and my feelings are all over and confused. My head spinning, my body longing...where are you my hurricane?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59