#ulog 26:A Righteous Fight

in #ulog6 years ago

I think I just need to get out into the world again. Movement. Motion. Pushing my limits. I live for work. Not in a way you might think. Useful work. I require passion in my life. It fuels me, gets me going. Propels and pushes me. When I am stagnant, I slip into another dimension.

A place where. hope doesn't exist. A place empty, void of meaning. Void of joy. Empty. Just me. I can’t be alone in this world. I need connection. Working together to achieve a common goal. The goal must be good. It must be for healing, in some form. It must be useful. It must help the oppressed. Because that is who I am deep down inside. The core quality I have is that I love a righteous fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64