#ulog 31:Tears to the Moon

in #ulog6 years ago

“TEARS TO THE MOON”
A Tear come from the Moon.
A whisper from my Mouth.
A sight from my eyes.
A thought from my soul.
A hold from my being.
A Kiss for You, Who steals my breath.
A LOVE word for your ears.
A blink from You, makes me shake myself.
A rubbing on my lips while I was sleeping.
A pray for the night.
A spell that makes me tremble.
A drop of silence while You hug me.
A silver sword of wisdom for breaking the enchainment.
A sword of wisdom that breaks my cryin'.
A sad pen that bleeds pain.
A memory that makes time.
A Tear for The Blessed Moon,
while I write a poem fort You.
A tear for my silence.
A word for my feeling.
A charm for my mind.
Close my eyes with your lips.
Close my lips with your fingers.
Hold my heart, hold it so strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43