You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖤 When it rains...it pours. Lots of bad news to share...🖤

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear this @creativesoul!! You have nothing to be embarrassed of..angry yes but not embarrassed! You had hope and no way of knowing someone would be so underhanded. I use to sell on ebay and most people are not like that but there is always going to be good and bad. Did you open a case with ebay? They may have been able to get all your money back for you. Don't give up and forgive yourself as it wasn't anything you did wrong. Everyone gave donations freely. I will tell you something to look up that @shasta told me and that is Lions Mane. It comes in many forms and not expensive. I've read some great things about it and plan on ordering some. You have more stomach issues than me so use with caution if you decide to try it. Keeping you in my prayers! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75