My First ULOG-Nanny For A Day!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good afternoon steemians, how are you doing? This is my first ulog and I don't know how to start so here I go.

IMG_0472.JPG

Today I had a very busy day, I had to take care of my nephew Jesus, he's an adorable and very intelligent child, even though he is 4 years old, he is very respectful and always wants to help.

While I was making lunch for my family, Jesus was watching his favorite show "Peppa Pig", my son was at work, my daughter was taking care of Jesus and my husband was helping me with the house cleaning, I cooked pasta, it was my family's favorite food, so why not spoil them a little... We finished lunch, we continued with what was left of the day, my daughter and I went to play Jenga Extremo, it's a shame I didn't take pictures.

peppapig.jpg

It was a very good day because I shared with my niece, I don't see him very often.

IMG_0523.PNG

I hope you had a great day.

Sort:  

Thanks for using the #ulogs tag and welcome to #ulogging.
We will be featuring and curating/upvoting posts that are observed to follow these points:

ulogsimportant.PNG

We'll be looking forward to your next #ulog post. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94