Reliving from stress

in #ulog6 years ago

Its been a while i posted on steem it.
Work has been so so taken my time i rarely even
Have time to call friends or even have a nice sit out. Any ways i chose to make yesterday an exception.

I first decided i was gonna skip work, which was not at all a bad idea, i also made sure i woke up as late as my eyes could stay close. Not hearing the sound of my blaring alarm was enough to make me feel like my day was made.

After a close to 12 hour sleep i was sure to carry on with other lazy activities. Like bathing my self. Lol. Not to bore u with a long talk that will not put money in your pocket rarher in mine(winx).

The most interesting thing about yesterday was going to a friends it was the most relieving thing that have happened to me in a long time. IMG_20180602_175547.jpg

I hope to creating more free time for my self.
And being more engaged in this plat form

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28