You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: #3 - Why are haters hatin'?

in #ulog6 years ago

I think that these people have lots of problems and can't deal with them so they try to make other people feel bad. I think it kind of make them feel good and not worthless.

Anyway, it's a good strategy to ignore them. I can't help but I feel sorry for them. What kind of life do they have if they're so full with hate?

I believe that people are naturally good. Something must happen in their lives to become so hateful and disrespectful.

As you say they do this in anonymity. I'm sure many of them are shy and quiet people in the real life.

Don't get discouraged by them and keep posting! 😊

Sort:  

Thanks @delishtreats =). No worries they don't discourage me. I also feel bad for them in a way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94