You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Week of Silence

in #ulog6 years ago

Working from home is difficult.. I've been through it too and I worked insane hours. It's so different to work in the office (or any other place outside of your home).

I fully understand that posting every day and working as well completely drained you. My aim at the beginning of my Steemit journey was to post everyday but I simply can't do it. It makes me feel stressed, tired and not that happy about the platform. So I settled on 3 posts a week and 4 days of engaging and it works perfectly.

I love the video!! You did a great job with it!! Congratulations!

Take your time to rest.. we're still be here once you're back :)

Sort:  

Glad you like the video, @delishtreats!

I had a similar goal at the beginning of my Steemit career. I did uphold the daily posts for quite a while, then I fell off the wagon (for various reasons), and I've just had a helluva time getting back on board with the same kind of gusto. I'm learning to forgive myself. Generally speaking, I'm happy if I get a few posts out per week.

Thanks for readin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85