#Ulog day 06 | Spoiled Cats

in #ulog6 years ago

#Ulog day 06 | Spoiled Cats
image
image
This is my pet cat, it is very funny, very cute and makes me entertained. Sometimes when I'm tired I look for the cat to play around to find entertainment, he also likes to be spoiled.
image
image
image
I always find this cat sleeping on my motorcycle every morning, for some reason the cat likes to sleep on my motorcycle seat, maybe comfortable for my cat.
image
But sometimes when he moved from my motorcycle seat there were lots of hairs falling out and left behind on my motorcycle seat, sometimes that made me less happy.
image
image
But, the name is also an animal. We can understand, we still have to be dear, because he is also a creature like us.
So, my story this morning, thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dellafebri! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98