#ulog day 1: My Sunday 13th 2018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My #ulog day 1: I want to share my Sunday experience with all uloggers and fellow steemians out there.

My day started with a morning devotion where I read and meditate on Ephesians 3:17
“May Christ through your faith dwell in your hearts and may you be rooted deep in love and founded securely on love, that you may have the power and be strong to grasp with the entire saint what are the breadth and length and height and depth”.


After the Morning Prayer I quickly run to the kitchen to get something to eat before heading to church {I prepared spaghetti with fried plantains}, I then went to take my bath. Then I get to church around 9am and the choir starts the praise and worship followed by the sermon by the church pastor who preached on a message titled “The true worshippers” taking from the book of John 4:23.

image


I left church around 11:30am and I slept off immediately I get back to my hostel and wake up around 2pm to cook rice and also watch one of the final matches of the English premier league season between Liverpool football club and Brighton & Hove Albion which Liverpool football club won by 4 goals to none.

image


As soon as the game finished I went straight to the kitchen to prepare hot Semovita with sweet okro soup in other to close the curtail of my great Sunday and now on my bed watching a Nollywood movie called “Closed Door” although the day hasn’t ended but there is virtually nothing much more to do again today.

image


This is my #ulog day 1 experience, I am @deniran reporting live from Nigeria.

Thank you and remain blessed.

Shout out to all uloggers & steemians out there and a special one to @surpassinggoogle .

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68