My Ulog #42 Life has given me so much that today I want to give something to these little ones👧👦

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Today I have decided to give back a little of what life has given me. I am very lucky because in my house there is no lack of food and I have a roof over me.

In this photo there are happy children with little things. But it is that in its day to day the simplest is so complicated. Eating many times is not an option, many of these children may never have had a toy. Well, together with a friend, I decided to bring a little joy to these children and today I use this platform to raise money to give them a smile.

The function of these post is to reach many people and with the money raised help these little ones. The first goal of many is to raise money to make a meal and to see a movie on the day of the child. And if this works later try to give him other things that they really need. Many of these little ones are very undernourished but with a simple detail that we give us their best smile, this shows us that these little ones have so much to give us they just need a little help. You who read this help me help these little ones. And you know be grateful with everything you have, maybe it's too little for you. But for others it will be a lot because they do not have it. Good night. Help me share smiles...

Share this post so that more people see it and give a different day to these children.

Sort:  

Enhorabuena Denise 😊

Si. Realmente quiero ayudar a estos pequeños

mil gracias por tu apoyo Denisse!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55