My ulog: Thanks for this gift🙏

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Today I want to thank for this gift. That more than a gift has been a blessing to make these beautiful cakes. And not only is it possible to make these cakes, but to be able to benefit from being able to sell these cakes and that my clients always congratulate me for my great work.

image

Making cakes for me is the glory. Anything that happens making a cake will happen to me. Life gives you these wonderful gifts and I have known how to make the most of this.

When you do something you love. You do it much better. This is not a job for me, it's my life and it cheers my days!

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Sort:  

Wow delicious cake!!
Very unique design ! Colourful!’
Keep posting!!

se ve bueno

You are an artist, the cake is beautiful and I want to eat all the strawberries 😛😍

Thank you very much! I really love this and I love strawberries a lot more. Just today some friends that I have in the United States sent me some things through Amazon and most were pastry things that Ame ... I'm sure if I could buy at Amazon I would spend all my money on confectionery items😍

What is ulog? Those are all gorgeous cakes, but I really love that purple one! Wow!

good question ... I do not know well but I've done well publishing these tags and I can talk about anything

I keep seeing it around, but no one ever explains the rules for using it!

That's what I saw, like it has no rules or I do not know! But what I read is that using these tags, the one who created them helps you a lot and I decided to do it because I need the help

Well, that's perfect, then!

So is! This week I have done quite well thanks to God!

That makes me very happy! Three cheers for ulog!

If I love ulog! I love spending my time in steemit and I have great friends. Today some family members came and saw your gifts, they all send you many blessings ... That not everyone does everything that you have done for me and we all value it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99