ULOG #46Happy Birthday. 82 is a great achievement🎂💕

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Today I thank you for your life. I love you aunt and I miss you so much. But today I am so grateful that you have one more year!

I'm very proud of her. Well, it is 82 years old but it is so full of life. And as long as he travels to the island and especially loves to go to bingo. I hope I can travel to the island soon, so I can spend time with her. Traveling to the island is not so easy. But she wants to come and I want her to come and share time with her. Well, he is not so young anymore and I do not want to let her spend more time without seeing her. Undoubtedly she is one of my best aunts. This photo is almost e years old that we took it and it was the last time she came to the island. He loves to go to the beach and show off his curves.

Happy birthday! Love u!

Sort:  

I hope you get to spend more time with her!

I hope the same. I miss her so much... For her is not so easy come to the island😞

I understand! There are so many places that I would love to go, and it has become too difficult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93