ULOG #64 My princess💕👧👣💞

in #ulog6 years ago

image

This beautiful is my beautiful princess. She is my niece and she is the owner of my heart. I had about 2 months without seeing her and her mother brought her to visit, it is really very difficult to be a mother and this little one is really very active. But I love her a lot since I knew she was on the way, she stole my heart.

image

But who is not going to fall in love with this beautiful? She is very beautiful, she has had several health problems but thank God she is much better. This is a little low weight because it is losing calcium but I know it will be better soon. I love having her at home and being able to enjoy her. She is my girl, I love her very much and I want the best for her.

Sort:  

nice and beautiful baby, good to see both of you

@denissemata
Really a princess

Sure she is lovely, cute and beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95