ULOG[ Monday rush] My gratitude challenge, Day 13

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

#gratitudeday13
Just joining the challenge for the first time, thanks much @tojukaka for this, I believe each day there is need to express ones gratitude to God, no matter the event of the day...

Reasons for gratitude :
Today am greatful for the breadth of life I got from God without paying a dime or struggle for it, am greatful am alive to witness the Holy Month of Ramadan, not all is able to witness it.

Ramadan comes once in a year, it's a 30days fast and it's accompanied with joy and forgiveness of sins am greatful God spared my life till this moment so I can witness it. I pray to witness the end of this and be able to witness more of it in years to come in joy and happiness.

ULOG [MY ACTIVITY FOR THE DAY... Monday rush.....]
It's been errands upon errands, my cousin is having her wedding this weekend. From my side I have got people I invited personally, and trust Yoruba owambe, food and drinks is the order of the day, for today I have been out to get drinks for the people I personally invited, and also sovenier to give to my guest... will update you all as more events unfold.

Thanks for reading,
@deronke cares

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Deronke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @deronke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56