Hello world, ulog #1, (13-05-2018) the I in destiny, supporting what ulog stands for

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

breathe in................ breathe out

DSC_1598.JPG
check me out on IG
You know what a couch potato is?
Well you're looking at one😒, as much as Ill like to say that Im very active, the truth is, I have trouble doing outdoor activities and hunch my back for hours looking at charts and stuff.
20180513_170313.jpg
Dun, Dun DUN!!! for entertainment purposes only

Hello steemians!

Sweet sweet time didnt allow me to write a ulog until now!

Thanks to mr Ajayi for thos great initiative, another revolutionary idea from the think tank that is @surpassinggoogle.

So I was excited about the idea of a ulog, why? Cause its a blog about you!

No need to start cracking your brain about extra nonsense to post.

Ive in a way, bwen doing ulogs.

Most of my blogs are about a song I made, or an information i read about, or a contest Im doing, or even the curation team @bigwaves thats making waves of people smile now.

So doing a ulog sort of consoldates those things into an idea.

Today was a rather interesting day, the first thing I did after I woke up was to head over to the TV, and swotch on the news network, mind you, this was around 5am in the morning and I had no idea why I did it.

For a while now, I have been enjoying watching the news, something I dreaded when I was a kid.

This brought a sudden realization to me

"Im growing old mehn" 😣

Well that aside, feeling tired from sleeping for over 9hrs(yes, i need long sleeps once in a while, bite me), I headed straight for my laptop and phone, and began chart reading.

The above image you see is just a lil nonsense I drew up in one of my charts.

With consensus coming up tomorrow, I wanted to know the market reaction, and honestly, for me, people seem to be holding.

If you know me, youll know Ive always been a fan of gaining knowledge, be it crypto or whayever, I believe knowledge is power, information is power.

Screenshot_20180513-163136.png
my day is boring for the majority of yall

musically inclined

The two activities I did today is crypto and music, which can be divided into trading, steeming, crypto window shoping, praying for crypto to rise and downright giving up...... until the next gree candle shows.

On the music side of things, thats where I relax.
IMG-20180504-WA0073.jpeg

I ended up drawing a drum pattern with this, and playing the keyboard into it for at least one hour.

Using diminished chords, 7ths, passing chords etc.

The time is now a little past 5pm, and Im heading out to buy petrol for the gen, my ulog today was just a summary of my daily life, im happy I got to d on it and hope to see myself doing it more.

For those on IG, follow me
@radical_personality for more info in the music side of destinysaid.

Sort:  

No need to start cracking your brain about extra nonsense to post.

Lmao.. Just like i have been cracking for over 3hours now, no way.. I'm anticipating this consensus, history had better repeat itself.

Most of my blogs are about a song I made

It’s so sweet that one of my favorite bloggers has the passion for what I also do for . We have something in common. I’m a singer , reggae riddim but I record my songs on my phone .
Here’s one if you like. I download free beat and i voice on it
Don’t find this offensive

You're really gifted in music, keep pushing forward, the world will hear you one day.

Thanks a lot my friend, that was inspiring

Ive in a way, bwen doing ulogs.

No surprise about that.
There's something unique about the way you write. It's just like you wake up, say it's post time and 30 minutes later you're done and the post is out there.

I've been doing Ulogs too, and I've found that they provide an opportunity for me to stick to my goal of one post per day.

No need to start cracking your brain about extra nonsense to post.

That's exactly same thing I love about ulog. It's just something that comes so freely no need of the brain cracking. I am so grateful to Sir Terry for the introduction of ulog. The recent times I did ulog I found it so interesting and I must say it's fun talking about oneself.

Great description about yourself...

Life just blows with the activities those we are doing now in our everyday life.

Good ulog. Simple and easy to read. I love the concept of ulogging as you don't have to rack your brain thinking up a topic to write.

It's an easy-peasy narration of how your day went and you are done.

I look forward to reading subsequent ulogs from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05