ULOG 3: I AM MISSING MY PARENTS, WISH TO THEM SOON

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello good evening,
I really want to do this on my #Ulog post today. I am really missing my mum and my dad. I saw them last when I came for my introduction last year.
Its not so easy living without your family around but what can I do! Am schooling here in London and am glad I am making good grades here. I want to make myself and my family proud.
I am really growing into the woman they want me to. I also know they are happy with my boutique because I make some money from it and am happy am sure becoming self dependent.
I really wish to see them soon. I learnt mum was sick few days ago and I am wishing her quick recovery. God will give her sound health.
FB_IMG_1528230071710.jpg
I love you Mum and Dad
God Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98