My U'Log series: Online Marketing and Jerry BanfieldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dear Steemit friends,

I hope all you will be doing good and will be enjoying your day

So friends this my U'log series and Currently I'm too much busy to learning "Affiliate Marketing" and I'm away from Steemit yet I'm trying to write a blog every day or alternative day and once I will learn everything about it I will share a full blog series on Steemit. But today I will share something Special with you and try to introduce someone who is one of the top entrepreneur in the Internet/online business and one of the most Successful Steemitian on this platform. So read this blog.


@jerrybanfield

Friends, Currently I'm learning "Affiliate Marketing" and I'm working on it more than 15 hours per day. And I'm trying to learn each and every point on it. So let me a short introduce about affiliate marketing.

What is Affiliate Marketing??

Affiliate marketing is a type of online marketing business, It is the a way of making money online by selling or promoting others and making some commission for their effort to helping sell their products, services.

I'm working hard to learn everything and I'm taking help from "YouTube videos, Blogging websites and some Affiliate courses.

Two months back, when I was searching about Affiliate marketing videos on YouTube. I found a YouTube channel by the name of Jerry Banfield. And i watched few videos of "Jerry Banfield" and learned a lot of things related to Online Marketing/Affiliate marketing.*

Few days back I was searching about "Jerry banfield" on Google. And I found something interesting about @jerrybanfield.

The only question was my Mind is that "who is Jerry Banfield?" because I found lot's of videos on YouTube by "Jerry Banfield related to online earning and Steemit.

*So, answer is that Jerry Banfield is one of the most Successful person in the world of Online business and earning millions of money every year only by Online Business like Affiliate Marketing and Blogging. But the Story behind this Success is very interesting. @jerrybanfield struggled a lot in life before being a "Online Icon".

And I think he is one of the best inspirational person for every Online Business Newbies like me and every one can learn lots of things about Online earning if he wants to be successful in online fields.

But the success was not easy for @jerrybanfield in this online field. He struggled more than 3 years before being a Online Icon.

@jerrybanfield started his journey in online business during 2011 while he was working on his PhD to help people with video games addiction.

You can find @jerrybanfield on Steemit Jerry Banfield.

Jerrybanfield is not only a successful Online marketer but also a successful Steemitian, Gammer and Musician.

And I'm learning lots of thing related to online business by his YouTube videos and Blogs.

Currently My full focus on learning "Affiliate marketing" and learning everything about it so I'm working most of time to learn it.

Thanks for reading my Blog and don't miss to vote your Favourite witnesses to keep Steemit community Safe, Secure and Strong...

Link is here:- Click Here

You can vote for @themarkymark @gtg @curie @blockbrothers @blocktrades @firepower @teamsteem @good-karma @arcange @adsactly-witness @steemcommunity

Thanks for your love and Support:-

@devkapoor423 (Dev Kapoor)

Reference:- https://jerrybanfield.com/about/ and https://steemit.com/steem/@devkapoor423/cryptocurrency-wallet-coinomi-wallet-part-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65