ULOG #2: Summer reunion with irreplaceable buddies

in #ulog6 years ago

Summer is fun when we're with friends and hanging out all day. Here in this world, friends are one of the most beautiful things that's ever happened to us. We have many friends we meet along the way but high school friends are irreplaceable. They say that the most enjoyable part of growing up and taking up school is when we are at high school. The friends that we have in high school is closer to us and I think it was right. For me, my high school friends to me are my siblings, I treat them like they were my brothers and sisters and they treat me the same way too. This summer we decided to reunite and have fun by going to the beach. It's been a while since I've seen them so I enjoyed bonding with them. The beach we decided to go to is so beautiful and the people there is so responsible and cooperative. The resort is clean and very appropriate for swimmers.

31914079_1715404365219855_306686533522423808_n.jpg
We are just few back then because of the busy and hectic schedule. It was a non working holiday though but others are too far from where we decided to go to for the reunion and it was almost an unplanned trip for us so the others didn't come.
31909888_1715404858553139_224470014684561408_n.jpg
Even though there are just a few of us, we still manage to have fun and enjoy just like what we did in our high school days. Actually we decided to have another trip and this time it will be at a pool, we just haven't decided the date yet but soon enough it will be held.

Name of the resort:
ESTACA BEACH RESORT
Location:
It is located at Compostela Cebu

Events in life happens just once, try not to waste it but enjoy it. Live life like no regrets for it is not permanent.
So that's is all for now and thank you for your attention in this post everyone.
God bless and have a good day

HAPPY STEEMING!!!

Sort:  

Ang sayan naman diyan kabayan.

Oo nga kabayan, masaya talaga dito lalo na pagkasama mo mahal mo sa buhay

Thanks for sharing about your high school reunion, @dexter24. I'm much older than you and my high school friends remain close and important in my heart.

Enjoy the next one too! ;)

Thank you @angelacs, they sure are important and will always be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57