ULOG #3: Man's best friend

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dog is said to be a man's best friend, a friend that will love you more than it's life. I can say that the fact that I have a dog that loves me more than my love for him, I'm very lucky then. My best friend is very playful and gentle, not to mention cute. A pet can give us happiness and can even cheer us up when we're down. If there is a thing that will bring us down, not our pets because animals are very honest. Their instincts can't lie and their instincts to love us are very true. My pet loves to play around and end up getting adored by people passing by our house. His fur is very shinny and very smooth and I love to touch and even lay down to it. My dog's name is Rusko, a German Shepherd,he is 1 year old now and he's that big already.

Here's a pic of my dog and he's with my cute little cousin.
DSCF0313.JPG

Actually when I'm taking picture of my dog, he's very naughty, just running around and won't even behave so my cute little cousin offered me a help. So credits to my cousin Gia Carmel P. Maglangit for helping me in taking a good shot and It's is indeed a great shot, perfect angle for a cute post.

DSCF0319.JPG

So that's all there is everyone and I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle for this awesome tag and thank you sir for your dynamic support to all of the steemians out there including myself and for your influence. Thank you for your guidance in this platform for us minnows and newbies.

Thanks for the support steemians and have an awesome day.
For more post and blogs follow me @dexter24
HAPPY STEEMING!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66