Mi día ulog # 16: The first time of my child in the cinema, hotel transilvania 3 ....

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends in this opportunity I want to share with all of you the joy and emotion of my child in his first day of cinema.
The movie we were about to see was Hotel Transilvani 3, once we entered the room 2 of the Dorall Center Mall we sat in the chairs that corresponded to us.
The curiosity and anxiety of my son because the movie began, was calm with popcorn and soda. When I finished the film we went for a walk in the Shopping Center, in the area of ​​the food fair there was a group of young people who entertained the children with games, raffles and dances in honor of the day of the child, there Carlos Enrique won a gift, A bag full of goodies.
Then we went out to dinner at a restaurant in the city, known as Booyah. The food they prepare is delicious, there carlos I enjoy some chicken croquettes with fried arepas and I a delicious Booyah Hamburger, special of the restaurant.
That's how I end a very special day for my family, celebrating Children's Day with my son Carlos Enrique, the prince of my life and my heart. I love you !!!
The face of happiness and satisfaction of my son is my greatest reward. It is not always necessary to spend a lot of money to give children fun. We must offer quality of time and a lot of love, because children grow very fast and we do not realize it. HAPPY CHILDREN'S DAY!!!

¡Thanks @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

By@dianaabreu

Sort:  

Hi @dianaabreu, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @surpassingoogle doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks for your information. The error was corrected in time.

Thanks for your information. The error was corrected in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44