My day ulog # 19: Party between friends

in #ulog6 years ago
Hello friends of @steemit I hope the Lord bless you enormously today and tomorrow! In this sequence of my ulogs, beautiful initiative of our friend @surpassinggoogle. I want to share and celebrate with you the value of friendship and life with my friends and compadres: Ana Maria, Luis, Patricia and Mario.
Human beings with a big heart, since since I came to live in the beautiful city of Maracaibo - Venezuela they offered me their friendship, love and unconditional support making me feel like their family.
Today they came to visit my house with the aim of making and sharing a dinner with friends, the men stood out in the kitchen preparing some delicious Choripanes (Bread with Chorizo ​​and vegetables). While the women rested, we talked and we got up to date with the gossip of the farandula. My friend Mario made the pico de gallo (Vegetables) and Luis made a delicious mojito of chorizo ​​with vegetables and prepared the breads.
I feel blessed by God to have these special people by my side, definitely the true friendship is not about who came first or who knows you the longest; it's about who came and never left!


Friendship is a true treasure that we must cultivate, strengthen and maintain through good communication.

Thanks @surpassingoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

@dianaabreu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43