#Ulog(My ulog #2) SEEING EVERYTHING SO CLEARLY NOW...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, steemians and to all new ulogger like me...
This is my 2nd blog here in ulog.
For some, what I did today is just a simple and ordinary thing to do, but for me it is not, today I will consider it as one of the most important thing that I ever did for myself.

Please allow me to tell the story of my 2nd #ulog for today.

For years I have been suffering from poor eyesight. During those times it didn't matter to me even if it was quite hard for me to see at far or even to read, it is really blurry. And my eyes it gets easily stressed out after a long exposure of the computer. That is why even my work sometimes it gets affected. I know it was just an easy thing to do to get my eyes to be checked up, but I kept telling myself that I can still do everything even without doing something about it. And considering financially, there were still other things that I should prioritize before myself.

But just this afternoon after work, for some reason I decided to go to the Optometrist and get my eyes check up. And according to the Doctor after doing some test she told me that "I already pushed my eyes to the limit, especially my left eye" and "I should have done this before it got even worst".

So here I am now, seeing everything so cleary...from my paper works, reading the lessons of my kids, watching tv, etc. And now I can see and read more clearly everything here in Steemit.

IMG20180508203812.jpg

IMG_20180508_220255.jpg

I chose this eyeglasses because it is not that expensive, it only suits my budget

Right at this moment, I am just so happy for the thing I did for myself today.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog. Because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are😊

THANK YOU EVERYONE

THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY BLOG

GO BLESS US ALL

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free

this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

U5dsWPac9qD3Uzdc6oEM4whY4QWrhqP.gif

DQmWYcpoKbhn3MCEdqXJtUXmMVSh5CTmV2kwSwYJDwteZnC_1680x8400 (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98