#ulog(my ulog #4)My Work Mode Today (I ❤ MY JOB)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys...to all steemians out there.
My 4th #ulog for today is all about my work.
I will summarize the work that I did for today, well almost everday actually.
My job is so very much important and special to me, aside from the income that has been helping me and my family, it is already became part of me. Everday and everything that I do, is special to me.😊

But before that, this is me at home before going to work..hehehe

IMG20180510075357.jpg
early in the morning always put a smile on your face to make your day perfect!!😀😀

At the Office
Time check - 8:00 AM
This is what I did...
Receiving of stocks from our supplier.
Some of the stocks has already been transferred inside the warehouse

IMG20180510082756.jpg

After that, now I'm back in my table, and today I will be focusing in doing all the paper works that really need to be done. Like invoicing all of the product to be delivered for the next day.

IMG20180504160110.jpg

Done with the invoicing and sorting out. That is actually 3 batches of deliveries to be delivered to diffirent areas and outlets.

IMG20180504162134.jpg

After all of that I still have to take my lunch break also...See you in a bit...🍴😀

Time check 1:00 PM
Back to work...
Now I'm going to check all of the stocks I invoiced.

IMG_20180510_213909.jpg
Ready to load all of these inside the delivery trucks when our delivery team comes back.

Still have a lot of things to do here. But this time, sorting out all the delivery receipts, that has been delivered for today.

IMG20180504162345.jpg

I'm just gonna skip some of my work tasks that I did today, well sorry guys, it is for me to know only.😊

And at the end of the day, after all that long busy day...Keep smilin'guys no matter what.

IMG20180510171502.jpg

And that's the wrap for me now. Ready to face the new challenge tomorrow.
All I can say is that love your work as much as you love your self and family. Because for sure your job will love you back more than enough.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog. Because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.

THANK YOU EVERYONE
THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY BLOG
GO BLESS US ALL

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

U5dsWPac9qD3Uzdc6oEM4whY4QWrhqP.gif

received_1806766382714678.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @dianafigura,
Your post "#ulog(my ulog #4)My Work Mode Today (I ❤ MY JOB)" hast just been Resteemed !!! You may receive an Upvote soon 😉😉😉
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😉😉😉 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😝🙂😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99