#ulog(my ulog #8) My Kids and Their New Books for School

in #ulog6 years ago
If I may ask you, what is more important than the education of our kids? Soon when you become a parent you will realize the importance of education especially to your kids.

But as of this moment I am just so happy that I was able to purchase the books for my two kids that they will be using this school year.

Aren't they excited? They even started to do the advance reading. I guess they just can't wait! Hahaha...

IMG20180515215754.jpg

Lately I have been saving for my 3 children to be prepared in buying the things needed for school. And budgeting and knowing my priorites before anything else, their books are on top of my list. But I am not yet done because for now I have only bought two sets books for Darrick Grade 3 and Eldrick for kinder. But I still need to buy 1 more set of books for their big sister, Erisha for Grade 7. Maybe a little bit expensive, but it is alright with me. As long as for my kid's education, I will do everything. And there are still a lot more stuffs for me to buy for them.

IMG_20180515_214425.jpg

IMG_20180515_214810.jpg

Little by little I know that I will be able to complete all their things. Just a little bit savings for me to do and I am done. Everything will be ready before the class starts.

This is my #ulog #8
Thank you everyone...

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog. Because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.

THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY BLOG
GO BLESS US ALL
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

DQmUMeTwTWhfUdcpfJpQfs6rqkCCdh6EnYykoJbnUCys66k.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97